Accounts are how users interact with the Airbotics platform.
Accounts are created through the dashboard. You must verify your email before continuing. There's no sales call or credit card required, you can start shipping software straight away.
At the bottom of the general tab on the account page you can delete your account. After confirming this action all data related to your account will be permanently deleted.
If you are the last remaining member of a team you will be prompted to also delete the team. Any robots connected to the team will no longer be able to communicate with Airbotics.
Note: This action may affect robots in the field.
Deleting your account.